Message sent from:

Governor attendance at meetings 2022/23

Full Governing Body Meetings

Debbie Dettmar /        
Kate Cameron /        
Cllr Hannah Bithell /        
Hahmiz Butt /        
Chris Drew /        
Gemma Fletcher /        
Joe Rossiter /        
James Barnett A        
Hilary Gunura Willing 0        
Momina Aziz 0        
Zion Omyade /        
Sobia Khan          

Attendance of Governors at committee meetings 2022/23

Resources Committee (A and B)

Momina Aziz /          
Kate Cameron /          
Hahmiz Butt  /          
Zion Omyade A          

Chris Drew

Joe Rossiter (Chair) /          


Teaching and Learning Committee

Kate Cameron      
Cllr Hannah Bithell (Chair)      
Gemma Fletcher      
Sobia Khan      
Hahmiz Butt      


Pupil Support Committee

Enter each meeting date in the boxes available below

Debbie Dettmar      
James Barnett      
Hannah Bithell      
Momina Aziz      
Joe Rossiter      
Hilary Gunura Willing      
Hit enter to search