Message sent from:

Who's Who

Our Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher:  Mrs Allie Hopkinson

Deputy Headteacher & SENDCO: Miss Gemma Fletcher

Key Stage 1 Leader:  Mrs M St. Rose
Key Stage 2 Leader: Mrs A Saxton 
School Business Manager:  Vacancy

Our Reception Class Staff are:

Class Teachers: Ms C Osborne and Mrs D Glover
Support Assistant: Ms L Leith,

SEN Assistants: Ms Kathryn Atkinson, Ms Reece Collyer

Our Year 2 Staff are:

Class Teacher:  Mrs N Howarth
Support Assistant: Miss E Strong

SEN Assistant: Vacancy

Our Year 4 Staff are:

Class Teacher: Mrs H Huxley

Support Assistant: Ms Georgia Witt

SEN Assistant: Mrs K Hudson

Our Year 6 Staff are:

Class Teacher: Miss F Flynn
Support Assistant:  Mrs J Bibi

SEN Assistant: Ms Z Winters Gentles 

Our Learning Mentor is: 

Mrs H Jackson

Our HLTAs (Higher Level Teaching Assistants) are:

Mrs N Naseem

Miss L Laybourn

Our Kitchen Staff are:

Mrs J Ragan (Cook in Charge)
Mrs M. Rhodes
Mrs G. Patel

Miss L. Winter

Mrs N Najeeb

Our Site Staff are:

Superintendent:  Mr H Mohammed
Cleaners:  Mrs V Horner & Miss V Ireland

Our Child Protection Designated Officers are:

Allie Hopkinson, Gemma Fletcher, Helen Jackson

Please contact them immediately if you have any concerns about safeguarding at our school.

Our Year 1 Staff are:-

Class Teacher:  Mrs M St Rose
Support Assistant: Mr A Ahmed

SEN Assistants: Ms B Dehbashi, Ms Melania Tatar


Our Year 3 Staff are:-

Class Teacher:  Mr T King
Support Assistant:  Mrs L Laybourn


Our Year 5 Staff are:-

Class Teacher:  Mrs A Saxton
Support Assistant:  Ms Georgia Witt


Our Behaviour Support Worker is:

Miss Sharon Walker

Our Office Staff are:

Business Manager: Vacancy
School Administrator:  Mrs S Fournier

School Administrator: Miss C Bagshaw

Dinner Money Clerk: Mrs S Wigglesworth

Our Lunchtime Staff are:-

Miss S Walker - Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Thethi
Mrs V Horner

Miss V Ireland

Mr H Mohammed

Mrs K Noori

Our Breakfast Club Staff are:

Mrs K Hudson

Miss L Leith 

Mrs K Noori (cover)

Our SENDCo (Special Aducational Needs and Disabilities Coodinator) is:

Miss Gemma Fletcher

She can be contacted through the school office.

Hit enter to search